Can not initialize vm from vOneCloud

Hello all,

I work as a System Administrator at ANA, Albania NREN. We are currently thinking about implementing cloud computing on our existing data center. I have download the vOneCloud 3.4.0 appliance and deploy it.

Current Infrastructure:
vCenter: 6.7U2
vOneCloud: 3.4.0
Network: vmware VDS

Step 1: Imported vCenter Cluster => OK
Step 2: Imported vCenter Hosts => OK
Step 3: Imported vCenter VDS => OK
Step 4: Imported vCenter Datastore => OK (One for both img and sys)
Step 5: Downloaded Alpine Linux 3.8 - KVM image from MarketPlaces=> OK
Step 6: Created a vm in vCenter with one nic, one HDD (from documentation this should be replaced by Alpine Linux 3.8 - KVM image i have downloaded), one cpu, one gb ram.
Step 7: Converted the vm to template. => OK
Step 8: Imported template to vOneCloud, Storage, Image => OK
Step 9: Imported vCenter template to vOneCloud, Templates, VMS => OK
Step 10: Edited template and from Storage, Disks choose Alpine Linux 3.8 - KVM, also configured network, Scheduling etc.

When try to initialize the template it gets clone from vCenter and after that gives this error message:

Tue Jul 23 10:17:15 2019 [Z0][VM][I]: New state is ACTIVE
Tue Jul 23 10:17:15 2019 [Z0][VM][I]: New LCM state is PROLOG
Tue Jul 23 10:17:21 2019 [Z0][VM][I]: New LCM state is BOOT
Tue Jul 23 10:17:21 2019 [Z0][VMM][I]: Generating deployment file: /var/lib/one/vms/24/deployment.0
Tue Jul 23 10:17:21 2019 [Z0][VMM][I]: Successfully execute transfer manager driver operation: tm_context.
Tue Jul 23 10:17:21 2019 [Z0][VMM][I]: Successfully execute network driver operation: pre.
Tue Jul 23 10:17:36 2019 [Z0][VMM][I]: Command execution failed (exit code: 255): /var/lib/one/remotes/vmm/vcenter/deploy '/var/lib/one/vms/24/deployment.0' 'DELL_EMC_Cluster' 24 DELL_EMC_Cluster